Doc Martin

Aromatherapy

46:44 | #204 | TV-PG

There's concern in Portwenn that local radio presenter Caroline Bosman has a drinking problem. PC Mylow has romance on his mind. He's been bowled over by the pretty, blonde newcomer to Portwenn, Julie. Meanwhile, Martin has an odorous problem with one of his patients. Vernon Cooke stinks so much nobody can bear to be in the same room. Martin has the unpleasant task of trying to discover the cause.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: January 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / January 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 11, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / January 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / February 12, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / February 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 11, 2010