Doc Martin

Always on My Mind

46:52 | #205 | TV-PG

Irate husband Phil Pratt accuses Dr. Ellingham of killing his wife Helen when he comes to their house to treat her. Then a horrific accident on the farm leaves Mr. Pratt desperately needing the doctor to save his life. Joan finds him trapped under a tractor, where he has been all night. A new teacher at Portwenn primary school, Tricia Soames, has sore hands. The doctor soon realizes that Tricia is showing all the signs of obsessive compulsive disorder. Meanwhile, things are looking up for PC Mylow on the romance front.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 19, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / February 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 19, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / February 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: February 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / February 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 17, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / February 17, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: February 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / February 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 18, 2010