Doc Martin

Preserve the Romance

46:26 | #501 | TV-PG

Martin finds his return to London delayed by the birth of his son, and then again by some sad news. Meanwhile he begins to have serious doubts about the competency of the new doctor after she misdiagnoses a patient and dishes out prescriptions for totally inappropriate drugs.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / November 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 8, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 7, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / November 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 5, 2012