Doc Martin

Mother Knows Best

45:59 | #504 | TV-PG

It's Portwenn Fun Day. The event sparks a culinary rivalry between Bert Large, who runs Large's Restaurant, and the landlord of the Crab and Lobster pub. Louisa's mum Eleanor arrives in Portwenn unexpectedly.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 12, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / August 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / August 10, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 9, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / August 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 10, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / September 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 10, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / September 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 26, 2012