Doc Martin

Remember Me

46:36 | #505 | TV-PG

PC Joe Penhale has an unexpected visitor in the shape of his ex-wife Maggie. Joe takes her to Large's restaurant, where fellow diner Martin quickly spots that Maggie is showing symptoms of amnesia. Louisa's mother Eleanor catches up with her old school friend Paul, a local fisherman, who takes her out on a date. Morwenna arrives at the surgery with an injured foot. PC Penhale warns Martin and Louisa that if they do not register a name for their baby soon, the state will be forced to step in.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 17, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / September 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 17, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / September 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / September 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 14, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / September 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 19, 2016 at 2:00 PM ET / June 19, 2016 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 3, 2012