Doc Martin

Cats and Sharks

46:34 | #507 | TV-PG

Bert Large's restaurant business is in financial trouble. Eleanor comes to Bert's rescue with a plan to boost business at the restaurant. She digs in to help but begins to feel ill. Louisa insists she must see the Doc, and Morwenna calls an ambulance. Martin plans to leave Portwenn to resume his career as a surgeon after his baby's christening.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / October 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / October 13, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 12, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / October 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 3, 2016 at 2:00 PM ET / July 3, 2016 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 17, 2012