Doc Martin

Sickness and Health

48:13 | #601 | TV-PG

Portwenn is buzzing with arrangements for the wedding of the Doc and Louisa. Will they finally tie the knot, or will the villagers have to put the confetti back in the box again?

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: July 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / July 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / July 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 11, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 30, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / September 30, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / September 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 6, 2014