Doc Martin

Rescue Me

45:51 | #701 | TV-PG

In the season opener, Louisa visits her mother in Spain to get some perspective on her marriage. Martin knows he needs to change and vows to keep his promise to her to see a therapist. Aunt Ruth arranges an appointment for him, but a lifeboat training exercise causes problems for the doctor.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 11, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / November 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 9, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / November 9, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 8, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 25, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / September 25, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 25, 2016 at 3:00 PM ET / September 25, 2016 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 26, 2015