Doc Martin

Control-Alt-Delete

44:50 | #705 | TV-PG

After being followed around by Buddy, Martin is determined to find a vet to have him put down. Morwenna, and eventually Louisa, manage to persuade him that it isn't quite that simple.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: October 13, 2019 at 4:01 PM ET / October 13, 2019 at 3:01 PM CT
  • KET2: October 13, 2019 at 4:00 PM ET / October 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / October 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 16, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / December 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 25, 2016