Dinosaur Echo

26:46 | #0 | TV-G

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 19, 2019 at 5:30 AM ET / January 19, 2019 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 11, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / January 11, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2019