Travels with Darley

New Mexico's Continental Divide Trail

26:44 | #502 | TV-G

Explore the Continental Divide Trail, one of our nation's National Scenic Trails, discovering unique places to unplug, refuel, and learn about history and ecology.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 9, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 9, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 9, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 20, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 20, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 28, 2018