Travels with Darley

French Riviera

26:47 | #505 | TV-G

Explore the French Riviera, take a stroll along Cannes famous promenade, visit local markets in Nice, tour a perfume factory in Grasse, and discover a royal fort on St. Marguerite Island. Darley showcases how to dive into the French Riviera like a local with its stunning beauty.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 30, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / May 30, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 30, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / May 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 11, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / July 11, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 18, 2018