Travels with Darley

Dubai

26:46 | #701 | TV-G

Darley swims with sharks, spots wildlife on a desert safari, explores bustling souks, and tastes local food in historic neighborhoods in Dubai.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Airs: October 22, 2019