Travels with Darley

Adirondacks

29:00 | #704 | TV-G

Olympian Andrew Weibrecht enjoys snow shoeing and cross country skiing in New York's Adirondacks.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, November 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 15, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, November 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Airs: November 12, 2019