Travels with Darley

Santa Fe Nature Escape

29:00 | #705 | TV-G

Explore wellness and nature in Santa Fe. Take on Heartbreak Hill in the Santa Fe Century bike race.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 22, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, November 22, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Airs: November 19, 2019