Travels with Darley

Wales: Isle of Anglesey & The Coast

26:47 | #202 | TV-G

Darley enjoys breathtaking coastal farms and beaches, heart pumping adventures on Europe's fastest zipline, and a visit to a haunted castle.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: December 3, 2019 at 11:00 AM ET / December 3, 2019 at 10:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 23, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / August 23, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: March 8, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / March 8, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 28, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / November 28, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 24, 2016 at 5:30 AM ET / October 24, 2016 at 4:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 24, 2016