Travels with Darley

Missouri's Route 66 & St. Louis

26:47 | #404 | TV-G

Darley explores St Louis and the birthplace of Route 66, mixing classic American history with modern diversions.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / February 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 29, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / November 29, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 20, 2017 at 5:30 AM ET / October 20, 2017 at 4:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 18, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / October 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 18, 2017