Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Birthday/Daniel's Picnic

28:55 | #101 | TV-Y

Daniel picks out a cake for his birthday party but it gets smushed on the bumpy Trolley ride home. Daniel, Prince Wednesday, and Miss Elaina's picnic gets rained out.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 13, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / September 12, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 12, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / September 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 31, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / August 31, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 14, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / July 14, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 29, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / May 28, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 3, 2012