Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Gets Mad/Katerina Gets Mad

28:46 | #104 | TV-Y

Daniel Tiger and Prince Wednesday get mad when Mom Tiger won't let them go play at the beach in the rain. Katerina Kittycat gets mad when someone else picks the instrument she wants to play.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, September 11, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Monday, September 11, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 19, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / July 18, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 18, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / July 18, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 17, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 27, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / May 27, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 26, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / May 26, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 5, 2012