Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Prince Wednesday Finds A Way To Play/Finding A Way To Play On Backwards Day

28:55 | #105 | TV-Y

Daniel and Katerina Kittycat find a way to play together with Prince Wednesday at school. Daniel and O the Owl learn to compromise when Miss Elaina plans a backwards play date at her house.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Monday, December 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Monday, December 2, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / November 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 4, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / September 4, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 4, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / September 4, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / August 8, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 20, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / July 20, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 6, 2012