Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel And Miss Elaina Play Rocketship/Daniel Plays At The Castle

28:55 | #106 | TV-Y

Lady Elaine helps Miss Elaina and Daniel use their imaginations to have fun while playing. Daniel is sad when Prince Wednesday tells him the rocks in his collection are too delicate to play with.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 17, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 15, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / May 15, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / April 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / April 11, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 7, 2012