Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

A Trip To The Enchanted Garden/A Trip To The Crayon Factory

28:55 | #109 | TV-Y

Daniel learns how strawberries grow in the Enchanted Garden and takes a fun trip to the factory to see how crayons are made.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 24, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, September 25, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, September 25, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 23, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / September 22, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 22, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / September 22, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: September 16, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / September 16, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / September 13, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 25, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / July 24, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 12, 2012