Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Shares His Tigertastic Car/Katerina Shares Her Tutu

28:55 | #110 | TV-Y

Daniel has a new toy car and struggles to share it with the others. Daniel and Katerina decide to perform a Jungle Dance show but need to find a way to share the same tutu.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, July 26, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, July 26, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 18, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / April 18, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 18, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 7, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / April 7, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 3, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / April 3, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: January 29, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / January 29, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 13, 2012