Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Prince Wednesday Goes to the Potty/Daniel Goes To The Potty

28:55 | #111 | TV-Y

Prince Wednesday learns how important it is to stop playing and go to the potty. Daniel needs to use the bathroom at Music Man Stan's Shop, but thinks he will have to wait until he gets home.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: August 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / August 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / July 17, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 6, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / June 6, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 5, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / June 5, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 17, 2012
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019