Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Fruit Picking Day/Daniel Is Big Enough to Help Dad

28:46 | #112 | TV-Y

Prince Wednesday is upset because his big brother Prince Tuesday can pick the highest fruit off the tree branches, but he can't. Dad Tiger shows Daniel just the right tools he can use to help him build a playhouse.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 2, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, June 2, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, June 5, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, June 5, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, July 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, July 21, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / May 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 1, 2017 at 7:00 AM ET / April 1, 2017 at 6:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 28, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / March 27, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 27, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / March 27, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 27, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / March 27, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 18, 2012