Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Gets A Shot/A Stormy Night

28:46 | #119 | TV-Y

Daniel is scared to get a shot at the doctor but he finds that the shot was not so bad after all. Daniel and O the Owl have fun playing outside in the rain until a thunderstorm builds up and worries them.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, March 30, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 17, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / February 17, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / February 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 25, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / January 24, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / January 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 18, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / December 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 1, 2013