Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Uses His Words/All Aboard!

28:55 | #125 | TV-Y

Mom teaches Daniel to express his feelings so she can understand why he is upset. Katerina learns that people will not be able to help her if they don't understand why she is upset.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 4, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, August 4, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, August 4, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / June 18, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 18, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / June 18, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 15, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / June 15, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / June 14, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 9, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / June 9, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 20, 2013