Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Katerina's Costume/Dress Up Day

28:46 | #128 | TV-Y

Katerina is having a hard time deciding on just the right costume. It's Dress Up Day and the children visit all the stores, showing off their fancy costumes.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: February 12, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 31, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / October 31, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 31, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / October 30, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 30, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / October 30, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 29, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / October 28, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 28, 2013