Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Neighbor Day

28:55 | #131 | TV-Y

Daniel performs his first good deed that starts a chain reaction of kindness all around the Neighborhood.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, August 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, August 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 28, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, August 28, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / August 12, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 9, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / August 8, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 8, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / August 8, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 6, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / August 6, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 2, 2013