Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's New Friend/Same and Different

28:55 | #133 | TV-Y

Daniel and Miss Elaina meet Prince Wednesday's cousin Chrissie during a playdate at the castle. While Daniel is playing dress up with his friends at school, he feels different when he realizes that not everyone has a tail like him.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 19, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 15, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 13, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / April 13, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 27, 2013