Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Duckling Goes Home/Daniel Feels Left Out

28:55 | #135 | TV-Y

Today at school, the children find out that Ducky has grown too big to be their classroom pet. Daniel feels left out when he learns O the Owl and Katerina Kittycat have been playing together all day.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 13, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 12, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 10, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / August 10, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 9, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / August 9, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 14, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / June 14, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 17, 2014