Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Gets Frustrated/Frustration at School

28:55 | #136 | TV-Y

Daniel gets really frustrated when it seems like he's unable to do anything he wants to do. While playing "restaurant" at school, Daniel feels frustrated when he can't find a specific toy.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, June 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, June 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, June 19, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 23, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Friday, June 23, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / April 20, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 20, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / April 20, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / April 15, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 12, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / April 12, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: February 25, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / February 25, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2014