Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Gets A Cold/Mom Tiger Is Sick

28:55 | #137 | TV-Y

Daniel is not feeling well, but he doesn't want to miss Prince Wednesday's birthday party. Dad and Daniel help Mom Tiger when she gets sick.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 10, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 11, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Friday, August 11, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 20, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / June 20, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 19, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 18, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / June 18, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 15, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / June 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 20, 2014