Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Playtime Is Different/The Playground Is Different With Baby

28:55 | #204 | TV-Y

Curious baby Margaret interrupts Daniel when he plays restaurant with his friends. Mom and Dad encourage Daniel to include Margaret at the playground.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 19, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: August 17, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / August 16, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 16, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / August 16, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 13, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / August 13, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 26, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / June 26, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 25, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / June 25, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 20, 2014