Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Makes A Mistake/Baking Mistakes

28:55 | #211 | TV-Y

Daniel accidentally knocks a basket of objects off the table. Daniel and Prince Wednesday learn that they can try to fix their mistakes and learn from them too.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 21, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, August 21, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, August 21, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 21, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 28, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / June 28, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 27, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / June 27, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 23, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / June 23, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 2, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / May 2, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 1, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / May 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2016