Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

No Red Sweater for Daniel/Teacher Harriet's New Hairdo

28:55 | #213 | TV-Y

Daniel is getting ready for the day, but he gets very concerned when he can't find his red sweater. Daniel goes to school and finds that something is different - his teacher!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, August 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 18, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / June 18, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 27, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / May 26, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 26, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / May 26, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 24, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / May 23, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 23, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / May 23, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 5, 2016