Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Friends and Feelings/Daniel's Day of Many Feelings

28:55 | #217 | TV-Y

Prince Wednesday won't stop pretending to be a scary bear and this makes Daniel feel mad. Daniel identifies his many feelings as the day unfolds.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 3, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / December 3, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 20, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / September 20, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / September 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / September 5, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
First Aired: February 18, 2016