Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Looking for Snowball/Daniel's Neighbors Help

28:46 | #221 | TV-Y

Snowball, the class pet, has gone missing! All the neighbors band together to search for Snowball. The Tiger Family is under the weather! Lucky for them, their neighbors bring them soup, books, and encouragement to help them feel better.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 27, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, October 27, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Friday, October 27, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 29, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / September 29, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: August 26, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / August 26, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 26, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / August 26, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 25, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / August 25, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 23, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / August 23, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 10, 2015