Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

The Lemonade Stand/Mad at the Beach

28:46 | #222 | TV-Y

Daniel and Prince Wednesday don't agree about how to run their lemonade stand. Daniel and Miss Elaina get mad when their sandcastle is knocked down by a wave.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 15, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / June 15, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 12, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 29, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / April 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET: February 22, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / February 22, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 9, 2017