Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

The Neighborhood Fall Festival/Field Day at School

28:55 | #305 | TV-Y

When the wind knocks down decorations for the Fall Festival, Daniel and his friends help out. Daniel and his friends try new games but struggle with how to do them.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / Friday, October 18, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, October 18, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / Friday, October 18, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 14, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / September 14, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 11, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / July 22, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / July 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 9, 2016