Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel and Margaret Play School/Treasure Hunt at the Castle

28:55 | #306 | TV-Y

Teacher Daniel is playing "school" today, but his "student," Baby Margaret, just won't cooperate! Daniel, Prince Wednesday, and Chrissie come up with creative solutions so they can play together.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / July 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 8, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 8, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 6, 2019 at 9:30 AM ET / May 6, 2019 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 17, 2017