Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Bicycle/Katerina's Magic Trick

28:55 | #309 | TV-Y

Dad Tiger gives Daniel his old bicycle. Riding the bike is not easy, but Daniel keeps trying. Katerina is frustrated learning how to do a magic trick.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 5, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / Sunday, August 6, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / July 16, 2017 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / July 16, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / July 16, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2017