Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Firefighters at School/Daniel's Doll

28:46 | #310 | TV-Y

The volunteer firefighters of the Neighborhood of Make-Believe make a special visit to school. Daniel receives a new doll from his Grandpere, and he can't wait to pretend to be the daddy.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, March 8, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, March 8, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 16, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 16, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / February 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 10:30 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 4, 2019 at 10:00 AM ET / January 4, 2019 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 5, 2017