Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Goes to Sleep/Prince Wednesday Sleeps Over

28:55 | #311 | TV-Y

Daniel learns how to get calm and relax his body for bed. Prince Wednesday sleeps over.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 30, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, September 4, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Monday, September 4, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / July 16, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / July 16, 2017 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / July 16, 2017 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / July 15, 2017 at 6:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 11, 2017