Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Wants to Be Alone/Daniel's Alone Space

28:55 | #313 | TV-Y

While playing with his friends at school, Daniel decides he would like to spend some time alone. Daniel finds a place of his own to read his new "Tigey the Adventure Tiger" book.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, October 29, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Monday, October 29, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, October 29, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / September 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 21, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / August 20, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 20, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / August 20, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 3, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / August 3, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 30, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / July 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 7, 2018