Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Takes His Time/Sometime's It's Good to Go Slow

28:55 | #315 | TV-Y

Daniel learns that sometimes it's good to take your time, and it can be worth the wait. Daniel's class is going on a nature walk. The group learns that sometimes it's good to go slow.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 14, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, August 14, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, August 14, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 31, 2017 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, September 3, 2017 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 5, 2017 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / July 17, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 17, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / July 16, 2017 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / July 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 16, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / July 16, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 16, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / July 16, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 12, 2017