Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Very Different Day/Class Trip to the Library

28:55 | #316 | TV-Y

Daniel learns how to adapt when his routine changes. Daniel and his friends go on a field trip to the library, but they find that it's closed.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 8, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / July 7, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 7, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / July 7, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / July 5, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 5, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / July 5, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / June 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 6, 2017