Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Loves Tigey/Daniel Needs Tigey at School

28:55 | #317 | TV-Y

Daniel gets upset when Margaret spills juice on Tigey, Daniel's favorite stuffed animal. Daniel has a hard day at school, but feels better by hugging his Tigey!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, September 28, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / Friday, September 28, 2018 at 8:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / July 8, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 8, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / July 8, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 6, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / July 5, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 5, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / July 5, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 30, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / June 30, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 7, 2017