Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

King Daniel for the Day

28:55 | #319 | TV-Y

Daniel Tiger is curious about what it's like to be King. King Friday makes Daniel King for the Day!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: January 15, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / January 14, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 13, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / January 12, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 12, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / January 12, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 3, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / December 3, 2017 at 6:30 AM CT
First Aired: September 4, 2017