Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Learns About Lizards/Daniel Wonders About Trolley

28:55 | #320 | TV-Y

Daniel and Prince Wednesday discover a small lizard in Daniel's backyard and have many questions! Daniel and his friends learn more about their favorite Neighborhood Trolley!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, August 3, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Friday, August 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 10, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, August 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, August 10, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, August 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / Friday, August 24, 2018 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, August 24, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, August 27, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / Sunday, September 30, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 15, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / July 14, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 14, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / July 14, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 14, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / July 14, 2018 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / July 11, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 11, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 10, 2018